Online Ticket

FROM 31st MAY TO 3rd JUNE 2018
311
days
Brand Manager

Maria Elena De Iaco
​mariaelena.deiaco@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Silvia Sartori
T. +39 0541 744638
F. +39 0541 744.830
silvia.sartori@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Desirée Palazzolo
T. +39 0541 744610
F. +39 0541 744.830
desiree.palazzolo@iegexpo.it

International Sales Manager

Maria Carmela Zeolla
T. +39 0541 744261
M. +39 328 4639880
carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
T. +39 0541 744564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
T.  +39 0541 744632
M. +39 346 0031170
roberta.masini@iegexpo.it


EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Infrastructures & Facilities Manager

Massimo Magnani
T. +39 0541 744.237
F. +39 0541 744.484
m.magnani@riminifiera.it

L & S  Department 

Walter Fabbri
T. +39 0541 744.247
F. +39 0541 744.484
valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services Department 

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
T. +39 0541 744.216
T. +39 0541 744.640
F. +39 0541 744.484
barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Technical services

Stefano Mussoni
T. +39 0541 744.509
F. +39 0541 744.484
stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it


FOREIGN CONTACTS

Polonia:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
(+48) 607457072
jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
www.mgjconsult.pl

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania;
Germany, Austria (only exhibitors):
MZ Consulting & Fairs

MatjazZgon
Grcarevec 8 
​1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
(+386) 1 7509490
(+386) 1 7543658
info@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org

Turkey:
AntExpo Org. ve Dan. Tic. Ltd. Sti

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak
Apt.No:3B Blok K:2
D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
  (+90) 216 700 1893
  (+90) 535 640 4730
 ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  www.bee2bee.com.tr

Russia, Kazakistan and Belarus (only buyers):
Italy-Russia Chamber of Commerce

Irina Nazarova
Corso Sempione, 32/B
20154 Milano Italy
(+39) 02 86995240
(+7) 1 495 9896816
(+7) 1 495 9896816
fiere@ccir.it
www.ccir.it

Denmark and Norway:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C - Denmark
(+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
www.promositalia.dk

Finland and Sweden:
Italian Trade Connections

PäiviKorjonen
Väli-Henttaantie 4a
02200 Espoo
Finland
(+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
www.italiantradeconnections.com

Spain:
MAS - Management Around Sports

Mónica Garrido
C/ Biarritz, 1
28028, Madrid, Spain
(+34) 91 713 06 19
eventos@masenweb.com
www.masenweb.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia 

Ing. AdelaTomkova
U stanice 2
162 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
(+42) 0608079317
ade.tomkova@gmail.com

Greece:
Italian Chamber of Commerce in Salonicco

Betty Makri
K. Karamanli, 47
54639 Thessaloniki Greece
(+ 30) 2310947744 947844
(+ 30) 2310951542
betty@italchamber.gr
www.italchamber.gr

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str., Apt.2
1000 Sofia
(+359) 899190961
office@expobusinesspartners.net
www.expobusinesspartners.net

Uzbekistan:
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Uzbekistan

Roman Gabdulshakirov
Amir Temur Street 4, Block 6
Tashkent, 100047
(+ 99) 8 71 150-60-00, 232-09-01
(+99) 8 71 232-09-03
uzbekistan.chamber@gmail.com
www.chamber.uz

Russia (only visitors):
Fitness-Express

Svetlana Elkina
(+7) 903 774 38 63
fitex@fitness-express.ru
www.fitness-express.ru

Hungary:
Melinda Kincses

Viale Gorizia n.16
61121 Pesaro Italy
(+36) 305399334
mkmservice2010@gmail.com

RW::footer_main_sponsors_foodwell MAIN SPONSORS