DONE!
Visitors information HELP DESK

T. +39 0541 744555
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it


Group Brand Manager
Brand Manager

Maria Elena De Iaco
​mariaelena.deiaco@iegexpo.it


Sales Account

Silvia Sartori
Tel. 0541 744638
silvia.sartori@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Desirée Palazzolo
Tel. 0541 744610
desiree.palazzolo@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Loretta Bianchi
Tel. 0541 744603
loretta.bianchi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Eleonora Giovannini
Tel. 0541 744477
eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it


International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
T.  +39 0541 744632
M. +39 346 0031170
roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Marketing

Marketing Team
marketingteam@iegexpo.it


EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Infrastructures & Facilities Manager

Massimo Magnani
T. +39 0541 744.237
F. +39 0541 744.484
m.magnani@riminifiera.it

L & S  Department 

Valter Fabbri
T. +39 0541 744.247
F. +39 0541 744.484
valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services Department 

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
T. +39 0541 744.216
T. +39 0541 744.640
F. +39 0541 744.484
barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Technical services

Stefano Mussoni
T. +39 0541 744.509
F. +39 0541 744.484
stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it


FOREIGN CONTACTS

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
(+48) 607457072
jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
www.mgjconsult.pl

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania;
Germany, Austria (only exhibitors):
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Alessandro Miele
Grcarevec 8 
​1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
(+386) 1 7509490
(+386) 1 7543658
alessandro@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org

Turkey:
BEE2BEE

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak
Apt.No:3B Blok K:2
D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
(+90) 216 700 1893
(+90) 535 640 4730
ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
www.bee2bee.com.tr

Russia:
Italy-Russia Chamber of Commerce

Irina Nazarova
Corso Sempione, 32/B
20154 Milano Italy
(+39) 02 86995240
(+7) 1 495 9896816
(+7) 1 495 9896816
fiere@ccir.it
www.ccir.it

Denmark, Norway and UK:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C - Denmark
(+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
www.promositalia.dk

Finland and Sweden:
Italian Trade Connections

PäiviKorjonen
Väli-Henttaantie 4a
02200 Espoo
Finland
(+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
www.italiantradeconnections.com

Spain and Portugal:
MAS - Management Around Sports

Claudia De Santiago
Calle Arascues, 2
28028, Madrid, España
(+34) 91 137 35 55
eventos@masenweb.com
www.masenweb.com

Czech Republic:
Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Agáta Zábranská
Husova 159/25
110 00 Praha 1
Česká Republika
+420 222 015 312
agata.zabranska@camic.cz
www.camic.cz  

Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco
MIDAgroup

Antonino TRIMARCHI
50, Rue Tarek Ibn Ziad
1082 Mutuelle Ville - Tunis - Tunisie
Tél. 00216 71 890 071
Fax 00216 71 890 079
trimarchi@midagrouptunisia.com
www.midagrouptunisia.com

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
(+359) 899190961
office@expobusinesspartners.net
www.expobusinesspartners.net

Ukraine, Baltic Republics and former CIS Republics: Expo Connect - ExpoPromoter

Alona Biriukova
Kiev, UA tel: +38 (044) 379-48-50
London, UK  tel: +44 7550 642087
alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
www.expopromoter.com

MEDIA PARTNERS MAIN SPONSORS