new dates
DONE!
2 - 5 June 2022
EXPO CENTRE & RIVIERA DI RIMINI ITALY
Visitors information HELP DESK

T. +39 0541 744555
helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it


Group Exhibition Manager Wellness & Sports

Valentina Fioramonti
T. +39 0444 969 990
valentina.fioramonti@iegexpo.it


Sales Account

Desirée Palazzolo
T. +39 0541 744610
desiree.palazzolo@iegexpo.it


International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
T.  +39 0541 744632
M. +39 346 0031170
roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Marketing Manager

Nicola Succi
T. +39 0541 744643
nicola.succi@iegexpo.it


EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.600
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Lucia Moretti
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.227
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Logistics & Security

Roberta Sarti
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.241
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.887
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services Department 

Debora Galletti
tel. (+39) 0541/744.214
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
tel. (+39) 0541/744.640
fax (+39) 0541/744.285
sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Silvia Sartori
tel  (+39)0541/744.915
fax (+39) 0541/744.285
 silvia.sartori@iegexpo.it

Conference rooms services

Lucia Moretti
Tel. (+39) 0541/744.227
Fax (+39) 0541/744.285
lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


FOREIGN CONTACTS

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
(+48) 607457072
jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
www.mgjconsult.pl

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo and Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Alessandro Miele
Grcarevec 8 
​1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
(+386) 1 7509490
(+386) 1 7543658
alessandro@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org

Ukraine, Baltic Republics and former CIS Republics:
Expo Connect

Alona Biriukova
Kiev, UA tel: +38 (044) 379-48-50
London, UK  tel: +44 7550 642087
alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
www.expopromoter.com

Denmark and Norway, United Kindom:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C - Denmark
(+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
www.promositalia.dk

Finland and Sweden:
Italian Trade Connections

PäiviKorjonen
Väli-Henttaantie 4a
02200 Espoo
Finland
(+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
www.italiantradeconnections.com

Spain:
MAS - Management Around Sports

Javier Fuster Antolín
Calle Arascues, 2
28028, Madrid, España
(+34) 645 93 23 92
eventos@masenweb.com
www.masenweb.com

Tunisia and Morocco
MIDA group

Antonino Trimarchi
50, Rue Tarek Ibn Ziad
1082 Mutuelle Ville - Tunis - Tunisie
Tél. 00216 71 890 071
Fax 00216 71 890 079
trimarchi@midagrouptunisia.com
www.midagrouptunisia.com

Bulgaria:
Expo Business 
Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
(+359) 899190961
office@expobusinesspartners.net
www.expobusinesspartners.net